Staff Directory

Doug Eaton
Executive Director of Admissions
deaton@tiu.edu
714-796-7103

Leigh Anne Izaguirre
Assistant Director of Admissions
laizaguirre@tiu.edu
714-796-7105

Julie Eaton
Financial Aid Counselor
jreaton@tiu.edu
714-796-7183

Jamie Adams
Admissions Counselor
jmadams@tiu.edu
714-681-2563

Natalie Azzouni
Trinity Central Associate
nmazzouni@tiu.edu
714-796-7133

Keith Cleary
Campus Services
kcleary@tiu.edu
714-796-7132

Lena Collins
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
lmcollins@tiu.edu
714-796-7107

Michael Peterson
Chief Operations Officer
mpeterson@tiu.edu
714-796-7122

Paul Stalnecker
Registrar and Operations Manager
pstalnec@tiu.edu
714-796-7141

Jennifer Tracy
Director of Financial Aid
jtracy@tiu.edu
714-796-7121

Stephanie Vadas
Assistant Director of JD Admissions
szvadas@tiu.edu
714-796-7108

Joe Young
TLS Central Coordinator
jyoung@tiu.edu
714-796-7131

McKenna Clark
Assistant Director of Academic Services
mtclarkbrown@tiu.edu
714-796-7168

Carol Cotton
TLS Receptionist
cacotton@tiu.edu
714-796-7133

Maria Gurule
Director of Academic Services
mgurule@tiu.edu
714-796-7160

Melissa Davis
?
mdavis@tiu.edu
714-796-71??

Start typing and press Enter to search