Staff Directory

Jamie Adams
Admissions Counselor
jmadams@tiu.edu
714-681-2563

Natalie Azzouni
Trinity Central Associate
nmazzouni@tiu.edu
714-796-7132

Keith Cleary
Campus Services
kcleary@tiu.edu
714-796-7132

Lena Collins
Admissions Advisor
lmcollins@tiu.edu
714-796-7107

Doug Eaton
Executive Director of Admissions
deaton@tiu.edu
714-796-7103

Maria Gurule
Director of Academic Services
mgurule@tiu.edu
714-796-7160

Henry Maruyama
Campus Services
hjmaruyama@tiu.edu
714-796-7132

Michael Peterson
Chief Operations Officer
mpeterson@tiu.edu
714-796-7122

Paul Stalnecker
Registrar and Operations Manager
pstalnec@tiu.edu
714-796-7141

Jennifer Tracy
Director of Financial Aid
jtracy@tiu.edu
714-796-7121

Stephanie Vadas
Enrollment Manager
szvadas@tiu.edu
714-796-7108

Joe Young
TLS Central Coordinator
jyoung@tiu.edu
714-796-7131

Start typing and press Enter to search